Skip to content

Jolijn Santegoeds shares more of her experiences in New York

July 24, 2013

jolijn

Jolijn Santegoeds, Co-chair of WNUSP,  arrived back home to the Netherlands and posted more on her blog about her experiences in New York.

I’m home again. I went from New York’s heatwave (40 degrees) to Europe’s heatwave (in the 30’s). It’s a little less sweaty here, but I really start to miss the air-conditioning, as it is very hot in my home-office now. And I’m still tired from this very intensive trip, and maybe a little jetlagged. So I’m taking it slow. 
I didn’t write my blogs on the last 2 days of the conference yet, because I felt like I shouldn’t spend all my time indoors, but also enjoy New York city. So here’s what happened at the rest of my trip: http://punkertje.waarbenjij.nu/reisverslag/4571174/more-experiences-at-cosp-ny

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

